הפקולטה למשפטים, אוניברסיטת חיפה | كلية الحقوق، جامعة حيفا
Faculty of Law University of Haifa
Law in a Changing World

Show All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Oren AsmanDr. Oren Asman    Health Law and Ethics    medlaw@research.haifa.ac.il  
Rami HazanCPA Rami Hazan    Real Estate Taxation    rami.hazzan@gmail.com  
Sana Ibn BariAdv. Sana Ibn Bari    Legal Feminism    ibnbari.s@gmail.com  
Yousef JabareenDr. Yousef Jabareen    The Legal Status of Arab-Palestinian Minority in Israel    ytjabareen@gmail.com  
Dalit Ken DrorR.S. Dalit Ken Dror    Clinic for Law and Technology    dalitkd@gmail.com  
Revital Kishinevsky  Adv. Revital Kishinevsky     Legal Feminism    revital.kishinevsky@gmail.com  
Shirly Naveh  Dr. Shirly Naveh     Environmental law    nashirly@netvision.net.il  
Sharon RingerAdv. Sharon Ringer    Public Defender's Office and the criminal justice system    SharonRin@Justice.gov.il  
Carmit Toledano (Shay)Adv. Carmit Toledano (Shay)    Human rights, Elder law    carmits79@gmail.com  
abeer bakerAdv. abeer baker    Human Rights, Prisoners and Rehabilitation    abeer.baker@gmail.com  
Eyal DotanMr. Eyal Dotan          
Ronit Haramati-AlpernMs. Ronit Haramati-Alpern    Law and Social Change, Law and Social Work, Law and Literature
     alpernro@research.haifa.ac.il   04-8288357
(8357)
Sharon HornsteinAdv. Sharon Hornstein    Human Rights in Society    sharonh@univ.haifa.ac.il  
Hassan JabareenMr. Hassan Jabareen        hassan@adalah.org  
Elad PeledDr. Elad Peled        epeled07@campus.haifa.ac.il  
Hemi AvneryDr. Hemi Avnery    Local government law      
Amit IcemanAdv. Amit Iceman    The discretion of the prosecution in criminal proceedings in practice      
Amit AshkenaziAdv. Amit Ashkenazi    Law and Information Technology - theoretical and practical aspects      
Ofer GutDr. Ofer Gut    Regulation of land allocation and land use in Israel      
Tal GolanDr. Tal Golan    Public service labor law      
Tony GreenmanAdv. Tony Greenman    Copyright management workshop      
Nadav DavidovitchProf. Nadav Davidovitch    Health Law and Policy      
Yuval SilberAdv. Yuval Silber    Legal and practical in start-ups      
Reshef ChenAdv. Reshef Chen    Class Actions      
Eran TaussigDr. Eran Taussig          
Abraham TennenbaumJudge Abraham Tennenbaum    Transport Law      
Sharon YadinDr. Sharon Yadin    Law and Regulation      
Michelle MnsfiizrAdv. Michelle Mnsfiizr    Legal English      
Ariel FlavianDr. Ariel Flavian    Class Actions      
Tova FrischAdv. Tova Frisch    Ethics of lawyers in the civil service      
Daphne Sadikario-EliAdv. Daphne Sadikario-Eli    Medical Malpractice      
Daniel SperlingDr. Daniel Sperling    Legal and policy in the health system      
Dan BeinProf. Dan Bein    Seminar on organized crime and group Crime    dan@beinlaw.co.il  
Sharon BarZivDr. Sharon BarZiv    Law and regulation strategies patents and exploration      
Shmuel VolfmanDr. Shmuel Volfman          
Eyal Bar - ZviAdv. Eyal Bar - Zvi    Securities Laws    eyal@bbl.co.il  
Hila  Ben-EliyahuDr. Hila Ben-Eliyahu    Judicial Philosophy in Jewish Law    hilabe@mscc.huji.ac.il  
Prof. Amnon Carmi, EmeritusProf. Prof. Amnon Carmi, Emeritus    Health Law and Ethics    acarmi@law.haifa.ac.il   04-9113281
Rami CohenJudge Rami Cohen    Social Security Law    RAMICO@court.gov.il  
Elyas DaoDr. Elyas Dao    Laws of Personal Status for Christian Communities in Israel    daw-sea@smile.net.il  
Issi DoronProf. Issi Doron    Human rights, Elder law      
Rohama Elad-YaromMs. Rohama Elad-Yarom    Statistics for Lawyers    ryarum@univ.haifa.ac.il  
Liran HaimDr. Liran Haim    Banking Law    hyacov@netvision.net.il  
Hamza HamzaDr. Hamza Hamza    Islamic Law    hhamza@research.haifa.ac.il  
Asaf HardufDr. Asaf Harduf    Cyber ​​crimes    asafhardoof@gmail.com  
Yariv IlanDr. Yariv Ilan    Introduction to European Union Law    yariv.ilan@gmail.com  
Hadar JabotinskyMrs. Hadar Jabotinsky    Foundations of Economics for Law Students    hadarjabotinsky@gmail.com  
Eitan LedererMr. Eitan Lederer    The State and the Legal Procedure    EytanL@Justice.gov.il  
Gabriela Levi, JudgeMs. Gabriela Levi, Judge    Law, Culture and Freedom of Expression in the Israeli Society    gydr@netvision.net.il  
Micha LindenstraussJudge Micha Lindenstrauss    Laws of State Auditing, Integrity & Moral Probity      
Haran ReichmanAdv. Haran Reichman    Professional manager of the clinics    law.haran@gmail.com  
Ron ShapiroJudge Ron Shapiro    Criminal Procedure      
Ilan ShiffJudge Ilan Shiff    SELECTED TOPICS IN MILITARY AND CRIMINAL LAW      
Yshay ShniderAdv. Yshay Shnider    Tender Law    ishay.shneydor@gmail.com  
Manal Totry JubranMrs. Manal Totry Jubran    Legal Academic Writing    mtotryjubran@gmail.com  
Kim Tryger Bar AmDr. Kim Tryger Bar Am    Legal English    kim.treiger@gmail.com