הפקולטה למשפטים, אוניברסיטת חיפה | كلية الحقوق، جامعة حيفا
Faculty of Law University of Haifa
Law in a Changing World
Ms. Miri Bodniyuk Head of Administration mdavid@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-6647109 (04-8249398)
Ms. Aliza Gonen Student's Secretariat agonen@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8288266 (04-8249398)
Ms. Anat Oberlander Advanced Studies Secretariat aojalvo@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8240007 (04-8288260)
Ms. Anat Mirkin Barlev Webmaster amirkin1@univ.haifa.ac.il 8239
Mr. Gil Adler Computing Coordinator gadler@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8249822 (04-8288744)
Ms. Lily Faibish-Schor Project Manager lschor@law.haifa.ac.il 04-8288606 (04-8288744)
Ms. Miri Gilwarg Amsalem Advanced Studies Coordinator mgilwarg@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8249537
Ms. Mor Arazi Deans assistant marazi@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8249056
Ms. Orit Gal Student's Secretariat ogal@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8240452 (04-8249398)
Ms. Roth Ofry Student's Secretariat rofry@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8240636 (04-8249398)
Mrs. Sagit Haim Administrative Assistant to Head of Faculty shaim@univ.haifa.ac.il 3102
Ms. Sarit Levi Faculty Secretariat slevy3@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8249429
Adv. Shiri Kahana Advanced Programs And Reaserch Students Coordinator skahana@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8288259 (04-828
Ms. Tzipi Tzigelman Archive Manager ttzigelm1@univ.haifa.ac.il
Ms. Yulia Lischinsky GLP Coordinator ylischin1@univ.haifa.ac.il 04-8288486