הפקולטה למשפטים, אוניברסיטת חיפה | كلية الحقوق، جامعة حيفا
Faculty of Law University of Haifa
Law in a Changing World
 
רונית הרמתי אלפרן  Adv. Ronit Haramati-Alpern     The Legal Clinics Directoralpernro@research.haifa.ac.il
collapse Clinic Of of Legal Feminism
רויטל קישינבסקי  Adv. Revital Kishinevsky  revital.kishinevsky@gmail.com04-8249978
http://weblaw.haifa.ac.il/he/AcademyInCommunity/ClinicList/DocLib/sana.jpg  Adv. Sana Ibn Bari  ibnbari.s@gmail.com08-6652656
  Dr. Arianne Ranan Brazily  arianne@nyu.edu
collapse Clinic Of of Education Policy
הרן רייכמן  Adv. Haran Reichman  law.haran@gmail.com
collapse Clinic Of of Law and Technology
  Prof. Niva Elkin-Koren  elkiniva@law.haifa.ac.il04-8249978
  Adv. Dalit Ken-Dror Feldman  dalitkd@gmail.com04-8288357
collapse Clinic Of of Marine Environment
/he/AcademyInCommunity/ClinicList/DocLib/nadiamog.PNG  Adv. Nadia Mogilevsky  nadiamog@gmail.com0542007274
http://weblaw.haifa.ac.il/LecPic/yairL.JPG  Dr. Yair Sagy  ysagy@law.haifa.ac.ilhttp://weblaw.haifa.ac.il/en/Faculty/Sagy
collapse Clinic Of rights of the elderly
http://weblaw.haifa.ac.il/LecPic/carmits.png  Adv. Carmit Toledano (Shay)  carmits79@gmail.com
collapse Clinic Of of Prisoners Rights and Reentry
עביר בכר  Adv. Abir Bachar  abeer.baker@gmail.com0503025502
עילי אהרנסון  Dr. Ely Aharonson  khalidg@law.haifa.ac.il04-8288548
collapse Clinic Of of The Arab Minority's Rights
אילן סבן  Dr. Ilan Saban  isaban@research.haifa.ac.il04-8240637
collapse Clinic Of of Human Rights in Society
שרון הורנשטיין  Adv. Sharon Hornstein  sharonh@univ.haifa.ac.il04-8288357
http://weblaw.haifa.ac.il/LecPic/sagitMor.JPG  Dr. Sagit Mor  smor@univ.haifa.ac.ilhttp://weblaw.haifa.ac.il/en/Faculty/Mor
collapse Clinic Of of The Public Defender
שרון רינגר  Adv. Sharon Ringer  SharonRin@Justice.gov.il04-8633718
אורן גזל-אייל  Prof. Oren Gazal-Ayal  ogazal@law.haifa.ac.il04-8240679
collapse Clinic Of
רונית הרמתי אלפרן  Adv. Ronit Haramati-Alpern  alpernro@research.haifa.ac.il04-8288357