הפקולטה למשפטים, אוניברסיטת חיפה | كلية الحقوق، جامعة حيفا
Faculty of Law University of Haifa
Law in a Changing World
 
 Adi Friedman-Baradifriedman17@gmail.com
 Ala Haidaralah166@gmail.com
 Avishag Pomerantezavishag_pom@yahoo.com
Barbara P Billaueromniscience@starpower.net
 Dalit Ken-Dror Feldmandalitkd@gmail.com
 Deeb Abbasdeebabbas@yahoo.com
 Elit Ben-Arielit@naot-hba.co.il
 Eran Barebar06@study.haifa.ac.il
 Eyal Brookeyalbrook@gmail.com
Eyal Grunereyalgruner@walla.com
Esmat Watadesmatcpa@zahav.net.il
Gal Amiragal39@yahoo.com
 Gilad Yadingilad@yadin.com
 Ilan Steinerilans@aa.gov.il
Itai Apteritaiapter@hotmail.com
 Karin Meridorkarinme@justice.gov.il
 Keren Anisfeldkerenan@court.gov.il
 Keren Hakimkerenhakim@gmail.com
 Liat Francoliatfranco@gmail.com
 Limor Malullimor.mlr@gmail.com
 Liran Ohayon liranlaw@yahoo.com
 Marva Ish-Ammarva.isham@gmail.com
 Meyrav Daniel-Bonenmerav.adv@gmail.com
 Michal Lavimichal24000@walla.com
 Michal SegalMichal.segal@outlook.com
 Moran Yeminimyemini@study.haifa.ac.il
 Nachshon Shohatyn.shohat@gmail.com
 Nechama Politispnochi@gmail.com
 Noga Shmueli-Meyernogashm@court.gov.il
 Noy Brindtnoy@brindt-law.co.il
Nimrod Snehnimrodsneh@walla.co.il
Ofer Greenofer.green@iec.co.il
 Ofira Elkabets-Rotshtainofirae@gmail.com
 Oriana Menachemoriana@oferron.co.il
 Oshera KancepolskyOshera1@bezeqint.netilto
 Rachel Aridor-Hershkovitzrachelaridor@gmail.com
 Romeo Eliasromeo_elias_7@hotmail.com
 Ron Shapiroron.shapiro57@gmail.com
 Shai Otzarishaiotzari@gmail.com
 Shaul Weissman,of blessed memoryweissman.sh@gmail.com
 Shlomi Balabanbalaban81@gmail.com
 Sivan Bibersivanbiber@hotmail.com
 Tal KahanaTal.Kahana@gmail.com
 Talya Ponchektalya.ponchek@gmail.com
 Tamar Indignashon30@netvision.net.il
 Tammar Peled-Kaztamarpeled@gmail.com
 Tomer Hazuttomerhazut1@gmail.com
 Wered Ben-Sadewbensade@yahoo.com
 Yael Talmon-Bibertalmonyael@gmail.com
 Yaniv Alkslasitripleyaniv@hotmail.com
 Yehudit Korrenyehudit@gonenlaw.com
 Yoni Har Carmelyoniharcarmel@gmail.com
 Zaid Falahzaidf@court.gov.il
 quamarm@gmail.com
 Adi Friedman-Baradifriedman17@gmail.com
 Ala Haidaralah166@gmail.com
 Barbara P Billaueromniscience@starpower.net
 Dalit Ken-Dror Feldmandalitkd@gmail.com
 Deeb Abbasdeebabbas@yahoo.com
 Dr. Adi Libskerlivsker@gmail.com
 Dr. Asaf Hardufasafh@gvat.org.il
 Dr. Avishag Pomerantezavishag_pom@yahoo.com
 Dr. Avraham Avrahamav12021996@gmail.com
 Dr. Benny Spanierbenny19@netvision.net.il
 Dr. Dina Erlichdinaerlich@walla.com
 Dr. Eetamar Cochavicpa-adv-itamar@bezeqint.net
 Dr. Elad Peled epeled07@campus.haifa.ac.il
 Dr. Elit Ben-Arielit@naot-hba.co.il
 Dr. Eran Bar eranbar5@gmail.com
 Dr. Gal Amiragal39@yahoo.com
 Dr. Ilan Steinerilans@aa.gov.il
 Dr. Ilan Zurilanzur@yahoo.com
 Dr. Irit Tsaliah-Brandesiritbrandes@gmail.com
 Dr. Karin Meridorkarinme@justice.gov.il
 Dr. Karnit MalkaKarnitmalka@walla.co.il
 Dr. Liran Haimhyacov@netvision.net.il
 Dr. Lotem Perry-Hazanlotem.perry@gmail.com
 Dr. Maya Peled-Razmeraz@netvision.net.il
 Dr. Menahem Ranielranielmen@gmail.com
 Dr. Meytal Segal-Reichmeytalsr@gmail.com
 Dr. Michal Lavimichal24000@walla.com
 Dr. Moran Yeminimyemini@study.haifa.ac.il
 Dr. Mordechai Argamanargaman@court.gov.il
 Dr. Naamneh Mahdimnaamneh@univ.haifa.ac.il
 Dr. Nachshon Shohatyn.shohat@gmail.com
 Dr. Oshera KancepolskyOshera1@bezeqint.netilto
 Dr. Pnina Neuwirthpninanoy@gmail.com
 Dr. Sharon Bar Zivsharon.barziv@gmail.com
 Dr. Sharon Haleva-Amirsharoni.haleva.amir@gmail.com
 Dr. Shirly Navehnashirly@netvision.net.il
 Dr. Sivan Bibersivanbiber@hotmail.com
 Dr. Talya Ponchektalya.ponchek@gmail.com
 Dr. Tammar Peled-Kaztamarpeled@gmail.com
 Dr. Tchia Shachartchia_shachar@yahoo.com
 Dr. Tomer Hazuttomerhazut1@gmail.com
 Dr. Vladislav Tarnopolskeyvladik.slava@gmail.com
 Dr. Yael Talmon-Bibertalmonyael@gmail.com
 Dr. Yaniv Zaidyaniv@yanivzaid.com
 Dr. Yechie Lieterrylite@netvision.net.il
 Dr. Yehudit Korrenyehudit@gonenlaw.com
 Dr. Yisgav Nakdimonyisgavn@ch2news.tv
 Dr. ZAID  FALAHzaidf@court.gov.il
 Esmat Watdesmatcpa@zahav.net.il
 Eyal Brookeyalbrook@gmail.com
 Eyal Grunereyalgruner@walla.com
 Gilad Yadingilad@yadin.com
 Itai Apteritaiapter@hotmail.com
 Karni Alexandra Chagalkarni@alumni.stanford.edu
 Keren Anisfeldkerenan@court.gov.il
 Keren Hakimkerenhakim@gmail.com
 Liat Francoliatfranco@gmail.com
 Limor Malullimor.mlr@gmail.com
 Liran Ohayon liranlaw@yahoo.com
 Marva Ish-Ammarva.isham@gmail.com
 Meyrav Daniel-Bonenmerav.adv@gmail.com
 Michal Grossmichalgr@yvc.ac.il
 Michal SegalMichal.segal@outlook.com
 Mohammad Alialim@court.gov.il
 Nechama Politispnochi@gmail.com
 Nevine Emanuel9nevine@gmail.com
 Nimrod Snehnimrodsneh@walla.co.il
 Nirit Shulsteinshulstein@gmail.com
 Noa Mornmor12@campus.haifa.ac.il
 Noga Shmueli-Meyernogashm@court.gov.il
 Noy Brindtnoy@brindt-law.co.il
 Ofer Greenofer.green@iec.co.il
 Ofira Elkabets-Rotshtainofirae@gmail.com
 Oriana Menachemoriana@oferron.co.il
 Rachel Aridor-Hershkovitzrachelaridor@gmail.com
 Robert S. Neufeldrobert.neu@hotmail.com
 Romeo Eliasromeo_elias_7@hotmail.com
 Ron Shapiroron.shapiro57@gmail.com
 Shai Otzarishaiotzari@gmail.com
 Shaul Weissman,of blessed memoryweissman.sh@gmail.com
 Shlomi Balabansbalaban@campus.haifa.ac.il
 Tal KahanaTal.Kahana@gmail.com
 Tamar Indignashon30@netvision.net.il
 Wered Ben-Sadewbensade@yahoo.com
 Yaniv Alkslasitripleyaniv@hotmail.com
 Yifat SolelYifat.solel@gmail.com
 Yizhar Regevryizhar@yahoo.com
 Yoni Har Carmelyoniharcarmel@gmail.com